Ansprechpartner

20150602_180034
1. Vorsitzender
Helmut Seget
Telefon: 04961 / 5281
Mobil: 0170 / 1643890
EMail: seget@t-online.de

 

IMG-20150621-WA0111
2. Vorsitzender
Hermann Schwennen
Telefon: 04961 / 71 063
EMail: hermann.schwennen@axa.de

 

IMG-20150621-WA0110
Finanzen:
Inge Heidelberg
Telefon: 04961 / 71 363
EMail: ingeheidelberg@web.de

 


Sport und Spielbetrieb, Mitglieder- und Nachwuchsförderung
Christiane Buß
Telefon: 04961 / 73 809
EMail: gerhard.buss@ewetel.net

 

20150602_175012
Sportwart:
Carsten Hockmann
Telefon: 04961 / 778 571
EMail: hocky1@gmx.net

 

Oliver Terfehr
1. stellvertretender Sportwart:
Oliver Terfehr
Telefon: 04961 / 99 23 37
EMail: o.terfehr@t-online.de

 


 Pressesprecher:
Ulrich Breer
Telefon: 04961 / 6608266
EMail: bueter.breer@t-online.de

 

 

IMG-20160103-WA0000
Jugendwartin
Kirstin Stickfort
Telefon: 04961 / 992 927
EMail: kirstin.stickfort@ewetel.net

 

IMG-20160830-WA0001
2. Jugendwart
Patrick Müller
Telefon: 04961 / 9855668
EMail: patrickmueller83@gmx.de

 



Schriftführerin:
Ulrike Kohlenbach
EMail: andreas.kohlenbach@ewetel.net

 

 

IMG-20150621-WA0109
Schriftführerin:
Ulrike Schwennen
Telefon: 04961 / 76 548
EMail: ulrikeschwennen@web.de

 

IMG-20150621-WA0111
Marketing und Sponsoring:
Hermann Schwennen
Telefon: 04961 / 71 063
EMail: hermann.schwennen@axa.de

 


Arbeitseinsatzkoordinator:
Carsten Wiepking
Telefon: 
EMail: Carstenwiepking@googlemail.com

 

Klaus
Platz und Anlage:
Klaus Biergans
Telefon: 04961 / 74 563
Mobil: 0176 / 9078 3948

 

 
 Training:
  Joachim Graef
  Mobil: +491575-7130468
  EMail: jograef@web.de

 


Internet:
Markus Grothe
Mobil: 0176 / 84369223
EMail: markus.grothe@gmx.de

 

                                                     Ehrenvorsitzender:
                                                     Gerhard Hanekamp